Laura C. Poché
Poché Estate Planning Law Firm
Board Chair, City Year Baton Rouge

Rodolfo J. Aguilar, Jr.
McGlinchey Stafford

Mike Anderson
Small Business Administration
Regions Bank

Ross Barrett
General Partner
VCE Capital/Louisiana Ventures, LP

Ralph Bender
Chief Financial Officer
Manship Media

Lori Bertman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Irene W. and C.B. Pennington Foundation

Gwen Hamilton
Community Affairs, New Schools for Baton Rouge
Interim President and CEO, EBR Redevelopment Authority

Tina Holland 

Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University

Sandra Holub
Executive Director
Albemarle Foundation

Philip May 
President and CEO 
Entergy Louisiana 

Matthew Rachleff
Founder and CEO
Care+ Ventures

Jennifer Eplett Reilly
Trustee and Co-Founder, City Year Inc.

Dionne Rousseau 
Jones Walker Baton Rouge

Robert Schneckenburger

Greater Baton Rouge Region President
Whitney Bank

Tommy Teepell
Chief Marketing Officer
Lamar Advertising Company

Erin Monroe Wesley
Special Counsel
Office of the Governor