Executive Leadership & Site Operations 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Morris Price

Morris Price, Jr.

Vice President &
Executive Director
Phone: 303.226.4873
Email: mprice1@cityyear.org 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Emily Matthews

Emily Matthews   

Site Operations Director
Phone: 303.226.4892
Email:  ematthews@cityyear.org
 

    Head shot of staff member Claire Wang     

  Claire Wang

Site Operations Coordinator
Phone: 303.226.4875
Email:  cwang1@cityyear.org
 

Development 

Head shot of staff member Tracy Valentine

Tracy Valentine

Managing Director,
Development
Phone: 303.226.4872
Email: tvalentine@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Ashleigh Arnall

Ashleigh Arnall

Philanthropy and Corporate 
Relations Director
Phone: 303.226.4882
Email: aarnall@cityyear.org

Ethan Kirkwood

Senior Individual
Giving Manager
Phone: 303.226.4870
Email: ekirkwood@cityyear.org

Impact 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Guy Pasquino

Guy Pasquino

Managing Director, Impact
Phone: 303.226.4879
Email: gpasquino@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Izzy Clarke

Elizabeth Clarke

Impact Director
Phone: 303.226.4888
Email: eclarke@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Caleb Zuniga

Caleb Zuniga

Impact Director
Phone: 602.647.0229
Email: czuniga@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Anthony Sabo

Anthony Sabo

Impact Manager | Skinner & Lake
Phone: 513.259.1943
Email: asabo@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Brittanyanne Cahill

Brittanyanne Cahill

Impact Manager | McMeen
Phone: 478.262.6682 
Email: bcahill@cityyear.org

Head shot of staff member Emily Themer

Emily Themer

Impact Manager | Johnson 
Phone: 
Email: ethemer@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Erin Harned

Erin Harned

Impact Manager | North
Phone: 517.290.6715
Email: eharned@cityyear.org

Hailey MaWhinney

Impact Manager | Johnson
Phone:
Email: hmawhinney@cityyear.org

Jasmijn White

Impact Manager | Denver Discovery
Phone: 940.395.8813
Email: jwhite@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Laysa Shreves

Laysa Shreves

Impact Manager | Trevista
Phone: 402.490.5314
Email: lshreves@cityyear.org

Mike Tuckerson

       Impact Manager | Compass  
Phone: 
Email: etuckerson@cityyear.org