City Year Sacramento Board

The City Year Sacramento Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit and community leaders.

Kathie Sowa (Board Chair)

Market President, Greater Sacramento Region, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Julie Quinn (Board Vice President, Nominating & Governance Committee Chair)

Sacramento Managing Director, Deloitte

Beth Broome (Government Relations Committee Chair)

Senior Advisor to the Provost, UC Davis STEM Strategies

Jen Ablog

Community & Government Relations Manager, Kaiser Permanente

Christine Ault

Communications Consultant

Nancy Brodovsky

Principal, SacConnects

Mark Foley

Chief People Officer, Raley's

Kevin Gordon

President, Capitol Advisors Group, LLC.

Amy Lerseth

Senior Vice President, Asset Management & Real Estate Services, Buzz Oates Real Estate

Yen Marshall

Retired Area Director, AT&T External Affairs

Stephen Clemons

Chief Information Officer, SMUD

Dan Coyle

Partner, Employment Law, Delfino Madden O'Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

Kenneth (KJ) Johnston 

Chief Executive Officer, KJ2 Productions

Richard Musci 

Executive Vice President, Golden 1 Credit Union